Make a Donation

NYS Sheriffs

The New York State Sheriffs’ Institute is made up of and supported by all 58 elected and appointed Sheriffs in the state.

Craig Apple Sr
Albany County
Scott A. Cicirello
Allegany County
Anthony Miranda
Bronx County
Fred Akshar
Broome County
Timothy S. Whitcomb
Cattaraugus County
Brian Schenck
Cayuga County
James Quattrone
Chautauqua County
William Schrom
Chemung County
Ernest Cutting
Chenango County
David N. Favro
Clinton County
Donald Krapf
Columbia County
Mark E. Helms
Cortland County
Craig DuMond
Delaware County
Kirk Imperati
Dutchess County
John Garcia
Erie County
David Reynolds
Essex County
Jay Cook
Franklin County
Richard Giardino
Fulton County
William Sheron, Jr.
Genesee County
Peter Kusminsky
Greene County
Karl G. Abrams
Hamilton County
Scott Scherer
Herkimer County
Peter Barnett
Jefferson County
Anthony Miranda
Kings County
Michael Carpinelli
Lewis County
Thomas Dougherty
Livingston County
Todd Hood
Madison County
Todd Baxter
Monroe County
Jeff Smith
Montgomery County
Anthony Larocco
Nassau County
Anthony Miranda
New York County
Michael J. Filicetti
Niagara County
Robert Maciol
Oneida County
Toby Shelley
Onondaga County
David Cirencione
Ontario County
Paul Arteta
Orange County
Christopher Bourke
Orleans County
Don Hilton
Oswego County
Richard J. Devlin
Otsego County
Kevin McConville
Putnam County
Anthony Miranda
Queens County
Kyle Bourgault
Rensselaer County
Anthony Miranda
Richmond County
Louis Falco
Rockland County
Michael H. Zurlo
Saratoga County
Dominic Dagostino
Schenectady County
Ronald Stevens
Schoharie County
Kevin Rumsey
Schuyler County
Timothy Thompson
Seneca County
Rick Engle
St. Lawrence County
James Allard
Steuben County
Errol Toulon, Jr.
Suffolk County
Michael Schiff
Sullivan County
Gary W. Howard
Tioga County
Derek Osborne
Tompkins County
Juan Figueroa
Ulster County
Jim LaFarr
Warren County
Jeffrey Murphy
Washington County
Robert Milby
Wayne County
Terrance Raynor
Westchester County
David Linder
Wyoming County
Frank Ryan
Yates County